I’M IN THE AIRPORT!

I’m sorry. I know you shouldn’t shout but that’s what people do, isn’t it? Making contact with loved ones and business associates from public places, people do seem to shout.

I’m flying to Málaga to spend the weekend with my mother before I go off to Australia.

She moved there over ten years ago, demonstrating almost as much energy as her contemporary, HM The Queen.

The weather is warmer; the living certainly was cheaper; and it has been great for her – and for us. We’ve spent lots of summers there.

Benalmádena, here I come!

Leave a Reply

